Important COVID-19 Information

For all University updates and resources regarding COVID-19, please visit www.doane.edu/covid-19
Due to weather conditions, all 2021 Doane Commencement ceremonies will be held indoors at the Fuhrer Fieldhouse. Visit doane.edu/graduation for more details on the venue change.
Non-Residential Campuses: Lincoln, Omaha, & Online

Non-Residential Campuses: Lincoln, Omaha, & Online

Undergraduate &  Graduate Calendar

 

March 15, 2021 Monday .................... Spring Term Begins / Payment Due
March 19, 2021 Fri …… Winter Flex/Winter II Term grades published
March 22, 2021 Mon …… CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Spring enrollments
April 7, 2021 Wed …… Spring Financial aid refund checks mailed/direct deposited
April 9, 2021 Friday …… Last day to withdraw from a SPRG course and receive a ‘W’
April 12, 2021 Monday …… Summer & Summer Flex Term schedules released
April 19, 2021 Mon …… Priority Registration begins for Summer & Flex Terms
April 26, 2021 Monday …… Registration begins for Summer & Summer Flex Terms
May 15, 2021 Saturday …… Spring Term Ends
May 15, 2021 Saturday …… Spring Commencement Ceremony
May 21, 2021 Friday …… Spring Term grades published to WebAdvisor
May 21, 2021 Friday at Noon …… Last day to add Summer term

May 24, 2021 Monday .................... Summer Term Begins / Payment Due
May 24, 2021 Monday …… NO CLASS MEETINGS - Memorial Day
June 1, 2021 Tues …… CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Summer & Flex enrollments
June 5, 2021 Saturday …… Winter II Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
June 14, 2021 Mon …… Summer term Financial aid refund checks mailed/deposited
June 18, 2021 Fri …… Last day to withdraw from a Summer course and receive a ‘W’
July 24, 2021 Saturday …… Summer Term Ends
July 25-31, 2021 Sunday-Saturday …… Summer Flex Term
August 5, 2021 Thursday …… Spring Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
Aug 6, 2021 Fri …… Summer & Summer Flex Term grades published to WebAdvisor


Academic Calendar 2021-22

July 6, 2021 Tuesday …… Autumn Term schedule released
July 12, 2021 Monday …… Priority Registration begins for Autumn term
July 19, 2021 Monday …… Registration begins for Autumn Term
August 5, 2021 Thursday …… Spring Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
August 6, 2021 Friday at Noon …… Last day to add Autumn term

August 16, 2021 Monday .................... Autumn Term Begins / Payment Due
August 23, 2021 Monday …… CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Autumn enrollments
August 30, 2021 Monday …… Winter I Term schedule released
Sept 3, 2021 Fri …… Autumn term Financial aid refund checks mailed/deposited
September 6, 2021 Monday …… NO CLASS MEETINGS - Labor Day
September 7, 2021 Tuesday …… Priority Registration begins for Winter I term
Sept 10, 2021 Fri …… Last day to withdraw from an AUTM course and receive a ‘W’
September 13, 2021 Monday …… Registration begins for Winter I Term
October 1, 2021 Friday at Noon …… Last day to add Winter I term
October 5, 2021 Tues …… Summer Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
October 9, 2021 Saturday …… Autumn Term Ends

October 11, 2021 Monday .................... Winter I Term Begins / Payment Due
October 15, 2021 Friday …… Autumn Term grades published to WebAdvisor
October 18, 2021 Monday …… CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Winter I enrollments
Nov 3, 2021 Wed …… Winter I term Financial aid refund checks mailed/deposited
Nov 5, 2021 Fri …… Last day to withdraw from a WIN1 course and receive a ‘W’
November 15, 2021 Monday …… Winter Flex/Winter II Term schedule released
November 24, 25, & 26, 2021 …… NO CLASS MEETINGS - Thanksgiving weekend
Nov 29, 2021 Mon …… Priority Registration begins for Winter Flex/Winter II terms
December 6, 2021 Monday …… Registration begins for Winter Flex/Winter II terms
December 11, 2021 Saturday …… Winter I Term Ends
December 11, 2021 Saturday …… December Commencement Ceremony
December 17, 2021 Friday …… Winter I Term grades published to WebAdvisor
December 23, 2021 Thursday …… Last day to drop or add Winter Flex enrollments/Last day to add Winter II term

January 2-8, 2022 Sunday-Saturday …… Winter Flex Term
January 5, 2022 Wed …… Autumn Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
January 10, 2022 Monday .................... Winter II Term Begins / Payment Due
January 17, 2022 Monday …… CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Winter II enrollments
January 31, 2022 Monday …… Spring Term schedule released
Feb 4, 2022 Fri …… Last day to withdraw from a WIN2 course and receive a ‘W’
Feb 5, 2022 Sat …… Winter II term Financial aid refund checks mailed/deposited
February 7, 2022 Monday …… Priority Registration begins for Spring term
February 14, 2022 Monday …… Registration begins for Spring Term
February 25, 2022 Friday at Noon …… Last day to add Spring term
March 5, 2022 Saturday …… Winter I Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
March 5, 2022 Saturday …… Winter II Term Ends

March 7, 2022 Monday .................... Spring Term Begins / Payment Due
March 11, 2022 Fri …… Winter Flex/Winter II Term grades published
March 14, 2022 Mon …… CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Spring enrollments
March 30, 2022 Wed …… Spring Financial aid refund checks mailed/direct deposited
April 1, 2022 Friday …… Last day to withdraw from a SPRG course and receive a ‘W’
April 11, 2022 Monday …… Summer & Summer Flex Term schedules released
April 18, 2022 Mon …… Priority Registration begins for Summer & Flex Terms
April 25, 2022 Monday …… Registration begins for Summer & Summer Flex Terms
May 7, 2022 Saturday …… Spring Term Ends
May 7, 2022 Saturday …… Spring Commencement Ceremony
May 13, 2022 Friday …… Spring Term grades published to WebAdvisor
May 13, 2022 Friday at Noon …… Last day to add Summer term

May 23, 2022 Monday .................... Summer Term Begins / Payment Due
May 30, 2022 Monday …… NO CLASS MEETINGS - Memorial Day
May 31, 2022 Tues …… CENSUS DAY - Last day to drop Summer & Flex enrollments
June 5, 2022 Sunday …… Winter II Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
June 13, 2022 Mon …… Summer term Financial aid refund checks mailed/deposited
June 17, 2022 Fri …… Last day to withdraw from a Summer course and receive a ‘W’
July 4, 2022 Monday …… NO CLASS MEETINGS - Fourth of July
July 5, 2000 Tuesday …… Autumn Term schedule released
July 11, 2022 Monday …… Priority Registration for Autumn term
July 18, 2022 Monday …… Registration begins for Autumn Term
July 23, 2022 Saturday …… Summer Term Ends
July 24-30, 2022 Sunday-Saturday …… Summer Flex Term
August 5, 2022 Friday …… Spring Deferred Employer Reimbursement Due Date
Aug 5, 2022 Fri …… Summer & Summer Flex Term grades published to WebAdvisor